世界侵权法学会特别会议议程
发布日期:2021/10/15      正文字号:
文章标签: 侵权责任法
[ 内容 ]

世界侵权法学会特别会议议程

AGENDA OF WORLD TORT LAW SOCIETY (WTLS) SPECIAL CONFERENCE



主办单位:世界侵权法学会

Organizer: World Tort Law Society



会议主题:《中华人民共和国民法典·侵权责任编》研讨会

Themes: Seminar on Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of the People,s Republic of China


会议日期20211127

Date: November 27, 2021


会议时间20:00 (UTC+8)

Time: 20:00 (UTC+8, Beijing, Singapore)

      06:00 (UTC-6, Chicago)

      07:00 (UTC-5, Toronto, New York)

      12:00 (UTC, London)

      13:00 (UTC+1, Paris, Berlin, Vienna, Roma)

      14:00 (UTC+2, Tel Aviv, Johannesburg)

      15:00 (UTC+3, Moscow)

      21:00 (UTC+9, Tokyo, Seoul)

      22:00 (UTC+10, Sydney)


会议时长3小时

Duration: 3 hours


参与方式:Zoom会议

APP for Attendance: Zoom Meeting


会议ID843 6575 0964

Meeting ID: 843 6575 0964


会议密码20211127

Passcode: 20211127


会议链接

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/84365750964?pwd=b0VzUnB0RUpEZjI2NTRLUzFVQzlqdz09

Meeting URL:

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/84365750964?pwd=b0VzUnB0RUpEZjI2NTRLUzFVQzlqdz09


会议语言英文

Language: English




   报名方式: 


Registration: 

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=DQSIkWdsW0yxEjajBLZtrQAAAAAAAAAAAANAARHHMk5UN0RLRUVJSjZRNDJITUwySFhVUExUSkkzMC4u


会议联系人:李怡雯(邮箱:liyiwen2525@ruc.edu.cn

Contact Information: Ms.Li Yiwen, Email:liyiwen2525@ruc.edu.cn


开幕式

OPENING CEREMONY

(20:00-20:10)

人:杨震(世界侵权法学会理事、黑龙江大学法学院教授)

Moderator: YANG Zhen (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Heilongjiang University)

开幕致辞:杨立新(世界侵权法学会主席、中国人民大学法学院教授)

Opening Speech: YANG Lixin (President of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Renmin University of China)


第一单元:主题报告

Section 1: KEYNOTE Report

(20:10-21:30)

人:姚辉(世界侵权法学会理事、中国人民大学法学院教授

Moderator: YAO Hui (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Renmin University of China)

人:王竹(世界侵权法学会执委会秘书长、四川大学法学院教授)

Presenter: WANG Zhu (General Secretary of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Sichuan University)

报告题目:《中华人民共和国民法典·侵权责任编》对侵权责任一般规则的修改(20:10-20:50

Topic: Developments of General Rules in Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China (20:10-20:50)

满洪杰(山东大学法学院教授)

Presenter: MAN Hongjie (Professor of Law School of Shandong University)

报告题目:《中华人民共和国民法典·侵权责任编》对特殊侵权责任规则的修改(20:50-21:30

Topic: Developments of Special Rules in Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China (20:50-21:30)


会中休息

Break

(21:30-21:40)


第二单元:自由讨论

Section 2: Discussion

(21:40-22:50)

唐晓晴(世界侵权法学会理事、澳门大学法学院教授)

Moderator: TANG Xiaoqing (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of University of Macau)

会议内容对《中华人民共和国民法典侵权责任编》的成功和不足进行讨论、提问,杨立新教授解答

Discussion on the highlights and insufficiencies of Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China

Replies by Prof. YANG Lixin etc.


闭幕式

CLOSING CEREMONY

(22:50-23:00)

人:王竹(世界侵权法学会执委会秘书长、四川大学法学院教授)

Moderator: WANG Zhu (General Secretary of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Sichuan University)

总结致辞陈荣隆(世界侵权法学会执委会执委、辅仁大学法学院教授)

Closing Speech: CHEN Jung Lung (Member of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Fu Jen Catholic University)




发表评论

编辑:江超男

向编辑提问:

分享

扫二维码
用手机看民商
用微信扫描
还可以分享至
好友和朋友圈

中国民法学研究会
教育部人文社会科学重点研究基地
中国人民大学民商事法律科学研究中心

本网站由王利明教授创办并提供全部运作资金 Copyright◎2000-2021 All Rights Reserved  
E-mail: ccclarticles@126.com